Find a Local Representative


D.A.D Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Alberta, Saskatchewan

ADDRESS: 2013 17 Ave, Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Ben Wells

Tel: +1-877-230-9201
Cell: +1-587-879-4494

Email: benwells@dadsales.com


NAME: David Van Tigham

Tel: +1-877-230-9201

Email: david.vt@dadsales.com


NAME: Warren Troy

Tel: +1-877-230-9201

Email: wtroy@dadsales.com


K.M. Roberts

TERRITORY COVERED: British Columbia

ADDRESS: 18812 96 Ave #20, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Brian LeCappelain

Tel: +1-604-882-8488
Cell: +1-604-720-1376

Email: blecappelain@kmroberts.com

NAME: Dave LeCappelain

Tel: +1-604-882-8488
Cell: +1-604-614-6567

Email: dlecappelain@kmroberts.com


Blair Davis Associates

TERRITORY COVERED: Newfoundland

ADDRESS: 96 Castors Dr, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Blair Davis

Tel: +1-709-747-5805
Cell: +1-709-682-8682

Email: b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca


RVE - Recharge Véhicule Électrique

TERRITORY COVERED: Quebec

ADDRESS: 3480 Boul Industriel, Laval, QC H7L 4R9


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: David Corbeil

Tel: +1-450-902-1355
Cell: +1-514-718-7903

Email: d.corbeil@rve.ca


NAME: Léo Viger-Bernard

Tel: +1-450-902-1355
Cell: +1-514-220-0808

Email: l.viger-bernard@rve.ca


Gavex Sales Ltd.

TERRITORY COVERED: Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph

ADDRESS: 527 Upper James St, Hamilton, ON L9C 2Y3


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Michael May

Tel: +1-365-889-4730
Cell: +1-289-339-7917

Email: mmay@gavexsales.com


NAME: Shannon Henry

Tel: +1-365-889-4730
Cell: +1-289-237-8701

Email: shenry@gavexsales.com


Day 2 Day Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Ottawa-Gatineau, Kingston, Belleville, Brockville

ADDRESS: 111 Albert St, Ottawa, ON K1P 1A5


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Vincent Roy

Cell: +1-613-552-5373

Email: vincentday2daysales@hotmail.com


NAME: Matt Roy

Cell: +1-450-902-1355

Email: l.viger-bernard@rve.ca


Resilient Sales Corporation

TERRITORY COVERED: Ontario (Sudbury, Timmins, Manitoulin Island, Sault St. Marie, Bancroft)

ADDRESS: 10 Agnes St, Moonstone, ON L0K 1N0


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Sean Atkinson

Tel: +1-705-885-9456
Cell: +1-705-323-3971

Email: sean@resilientsales.ca


TMC Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Manitoba, Ontario (Municipal Region of Thunder Bay)

ADDRESS: 1126 Sanford St, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2Z9


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jason Thor

Cell: +1-204-837-5036

Email: jason@tmcsales.ca


ELP Marketing Ltd.

TERRITORY COVERED: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI

ADDRESS: 32 McQuade Lake Crescent, Halifax, NS B3S 1G8


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Tim Geldart (for New Brunswick)

Tel: +1-506-862-1515
Cell: +1-506-871-4090

Email: tim@elp.ns.ca

NAME: Darren Vaughan (for Nova Scotia & PEI)

Tel: +1-902-450-5155
Cell: +1-902-422-7498

Email: darren@elp.ns.ca


A A MacPherson & Co Inc.

TERRITORY COVERED: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

ADDRESS: 1010 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301, United States


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Tom Crowley (for Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Tel: +1-781-828-9400
Cell: +1-508-559-7399

Email: crowleythomas30@gmail.com

Alternate Email: omcrowley@comcast.net


NAME: Brian Gardner (for Connecticut)

Tel: +1-781-828-9400

Email: bgardner@aamacpherson.com


NAME: Joe Gately (for Connecticut)

Tel: +1-781-828-9400

Email: jgately@aamacpherson.com


NAME: Joe Gately (for Connecticut)

Tel: +1-781-828-9400

Email: jgately@aamacpherson.com


Ascent Representatives

TERRITORY COVERED: California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Hawaii

ADDRESS: Ladera Ranch, CA, US


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jim Alton

Tel: +1-747-200-6997
Cell: +1-244-330-0085

Email: jalton@ascentreps.com


NAME: Niko Hadden

Tel: +1-747-200-6997
Cell: +1-805-407-2497

Email: niko@ascentreps.com


NAME: Gary Fillmore

Tel: +1-747-200-6997
Cell: +1-480-200-1569

Email: gary@ascentreps.com


Bob Lane Consulting LLC

TERRITORY COVERED: East Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, San Antonio, Houston)

ADDRESS: 704 E 12th St, Cameron, TX 76520, USA


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Bob Lane

Cell: +1-512-470-0580

Email: boblane51@hotmail.com

We are currently looking for representatives in Mexico, click here apply now.


Want to become an Intellimeter Representative?


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER